/sc_assets/24922/logo.png

Select a topic:

Choose from one of the topics below to browse other articles

Articles & Information.

How do I permanently delete client profiles?

Last updated by Claire Sillito on November 09, 2023 12:27

Should you ever need to permanently remove a client or service user's profile from your CareFor system, please follow these steps:

Firstly, you need to locate the Archived Client list:

From this list, you need to select the profile(s) you want to remove using the left hand tick boxes, then drop down the Bulk Action menu and choose 'Delete Clients Account':

Once you have clicked 'Go' the following pop up will appear, click 'OK' to confirm:

Please note - deleting the profile is permanent and ALL client data will be removed from your CareFor system.