Should you ever need to permanently remove a client or service user's profile from your CareForIT system, please follow these steps:
Firstly, you need to locate the inactive client list:
From this list, you need to select the profile(s) you want to remove, then drop down the Bulk Action menu and choose 'Delete Client Account':
Once you have clicked 'Go' the following pop up will appear, click 'OK' to confirm:
Please note - deleting the profile is permanent and ALL client data will be removed from your CareForIT system.